His Hagelness

Just a quick reminder – if you’ve got questions you’d like me to ask Chuck Hagel, you’ve got until 6 PM tonight to submit them. If there’s one I really like in there, I’ll try to get a word in at the Q&A part.

As for the Cohen-Nunn dialogue thing … I think I’m going to skip that. I’ve got other things to do, including story revisions, a final paper, an American Politics project and putting this film contest entry together. And I’m really much more interested in the Hagel thing.

UPDATE: Bah, never mind. I don’t think I’m going to the Hagel thing, either. The amount of work I have to do this week and next week is beyond ridiculous.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

