Moving Day

Okay, time to get with the moving stuff. I’ll be back in NY in three hours or so.

Just a quick note about the rest of the week – don’t expect very much convention coverage here, for a couple of reasons:

1.) Being back at college, there will be some college-type things I need to take care of, and I’ll be fairly busy.

2.) The act of a national political party fellating itself, while impressive as an aerobic feat, just doesn’t have a whole lot of substance to it. I’ll keep an eye on it, and might post a little bit, but in general I’m not someone who gets really engaged by speeches or PR events that have been choreographed months in advance.

One Response

  1. Dude, I definitely understand the college stuff; I’m the Senior Resident of a dorm, and I’ve been here for two and a half weeks, up to my eyes in business of various sorts. Good luck with everything.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

