Unsolicited Advice for the Obama Campaign

It looks like the DNC, unfortunately, didn’t follow keychain guy’s advice, but I thought I would toss my own idea out there.

If I were David Axelrod, here’s what I’d be doing right now: I would buy a full minute of ad time on as many major networks as I could for right after McCain’s speech at the Republican convention. But instead of congratulating my opponent on the historic import of an old white guy winning a major party’s nomination for president, I would just air highlights from Obama’s speech. Without comment. Let the voters do a little compare and contrast.

That’s not change we can believe in!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

