Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

I’ve been really busy lately. Really, really busy. In addition to working on Epic Summer (41,000 words and counting), attending classes and doing a part time work study job, I’m going to be writing on multiple blogs soon, the least of which is this one.

That’s all I’m going to say for now. But expect a couple pretty awesome announcements soon.

In the meantime, the postage on this blog is going to drop pretty dramatically. It already has, actually. And there’s going to be a pretty big shift of priorities over here – since I’m going to be writing at a bunch of other places, this will mostly be the place where I write about the stuff that I can’t put in those locations. Music, writing, random links, things like that. But mostly it’s going to be where I aggregate my writing from all these other places.

To aid with that, I’m stealing an idea from Andrew Golis – because if you’re going to steal Internet publishing ideas, why not steal from the best, right? – and posting daily del.ici.ous links, many of which will be links to things which I’ve written elsewhere.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

