Friday Afternoon Music: Point Blank’s “Uncle Ned”

If, at some point in my life, I can arrange things so that Point Blank’s “That’s the Law,” off their self-titled album, starts blasting whenever I walk into a crowded room, I’ll know that I’ve made it.

Sadly, I couldn’t find a YouTube video of that one (although I encourage you to acquire the album). So I’m using the not quite as badass and perhaps a bit too on the nose “Uncle Ned” as placeholder theme music.

Disclaimer: I am not, in fact, a war hero in my time.

One Response

  1. [...] here: Friday Afternoon Music: Point Blank's “Uncle Ned” « Ned Resnikoff Posted in Games Tags: blank, crowded-room, life, point-blank, some-point, starts-blasting [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

