The Move

Explanation.

Yeah, that’s basically why I’m back. Tumblr is what you use when you need a casual mini-blogging platform to just throw up links to where the real blogging is getting done. But since I’m not going to be contributing as much to NYU Local anymore, I’ll be doing the bulk of that real blogging back at my home base. Which was, and now is once again, this blog right here.

As I said in the above post, I love every minute of editing for NYU Local, but I seriously need an extended breather. And with me being across the pond next semester, it wasn’t really going to work in the long term.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

