Visa Follies

Sorry for the absence of postage today, guys (linking to a single Pushback post without comment doesn’t count). For those who want to know/don’t get irritated when political bloggers post personal shit: I’m trying to sort my way through something of a bureaucratic nightmare involving my student visa application to the UK. A lot of it is my fault, and I’m sure it’s the kind of thing I’ll laugh about when the money gets refunded and I’m hanging out in a pub in London with my new British friends. But in the meantime, my shit is mostly gotten together, and I just sort of need to breathe.

To compensate for the lack of content, here’s a music video:

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

