The Ann Coulter Event Writeup

zfpva

Here.

3 Responses

  1. Yeah, you need to make that your Facebook profile pic.

  2. Way ahead of you, dude.

  3. I stumbled upon your hilarious/spot-on/cringe-inducing review of harpy Ann Coulter’s chat. I needed to thank you, a great read. A while back I hit the wall regarding my ability to listen to Coulter without my brain going into a convulsive spasm, the way some people react to florescent lighting. In the end, though, I can’t help but think how futile it is to try to have any meaningful discourse with someone a) so hateful and b) stupid, really really stupid. There’s a part of me that would like to believe there might be some crumb of humanity under all that Jew-hating, homophobic, anti-intellectual blather of hers but I know that’s like wishing that the tooth fairy was real. She’s just venal and grotesque. Thanks again for the excellent and very funny coverage.

Leave a Reply

