Punk Isn’t Dead

Based on the number of hits I’m getting right now, I think it’s safe to say that a lot of other people are holed up in the library cramming for finals as well. Since I’m in the same boat, I don’t really have the time or the inclination to take advantage of all of this traffic by saying something interesting–but since there’s nothing that procrastinating college students love more than time-wasting YouTube videos, the least I can do is provide one of those for y’all.

As you can see, punk, though bruised and battered, still lives. And as long as that is the case, there is still hope for this sorry little civilization of ours.

One Response

  1. Punk is dead!
    Also, so am I.
    Revenge of Bobst…

Leave a Reply

