Housekeeping

As you can see (if you’re not reading this over RSS or Facebook or something), I changed the theme to this blog. I did this for a couple of reasons:

1.) I was bored.

2.) I wanted to try shifting from two columns to a more elegant, clean one-column thing. It’s a little bit more Web 2.0/Tumblr-ish, which I like.

What this means, of course, is now my blogroll, various buttons and other things are all in a jumbled mess at the bottom of the page. Tweaking is ongoing.

3 Responses

  1. This blog is starting to look familiar ;)

  2. Heh. You are an inspiration in all of my life choices.

  3. Change is good.

Leave a Reply

