Tip of the Hat

Jess is being way, waaaaaay too kind to me here–I’ve been called several things in the comments on my NYU Local posts, but I don’t think any of them were “god among men”–but I do appreciate the kind words. And all of you should check out the other blogs on the list, especially if you attend NYU

And since Jess wasn’t shameless enough to include her own blog–the one co-written with the inestimable Josh Becker–on the list, I’ll have to do their plugging for them. If you’re in the city tomorrow, they’re going to be on a New Media panel somewhere at NYU with some of my fellow ‘Localites.

One Response

  1. miss u

Leave a Reply

