New at NYU Local: Why is Obama Letting Health Care Reform Die?

This post at NYU Local is basically my attempt to better articulate the thoughts I expressed here while adding some much-needed context.

Now generally when I write at NYU Local, I try to shy away from direct advocacy and just stick to my own opinion. But I’ve got no such compunctions here, so I’m going to urge everyone reading this to call the White House and ask them to step into the debate.

Here’s the number: 202-456-1111

And for good measure, here’s Harry Reid’s office: 202-224-3542

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

