Friday Afternoon Music: Lifter Puller’s “To Live and Die in LBI”

When I was guestblogging at Attackerman last week, a few commenters–based on the incessant Hold Steady blogging from both Dara and myself–recommended Craig Finn’s prior band, Lifter Puller. I had their last album, Fiestas and Fiascoes, but I hadn’t dug much further into the archives, and those comments reminded me why I should. So here’s one from their middle album, which is, indeed, awesome.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

