We Now Return To Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

I’m back in the city, which means I’m returning to a regular blogging schedule. And since I’m just now coming off of hiatus, this is as good a time as any for you guys to tell me how the blog could be improved. Drop a comment below, or get in touch with me directly.

Stuff about form is appreciated, but primarily I’m interested in what sort of content you’d like to see in the future. For most of this blog’s history it’s been primarily a political blog, but lately I think the philoblogging and litblogging has caught up. So I’m going to be recalibrating the ratios in the future, but that’s not something I can do without your input. More literature? More philosophy? Stick to mostly hard politics? Blog entirely in passive-aggressive rants about unnamed frenemies?

2 Responses

  1. More philosophy!

  2. More literature (the English Major says).

    :P

Leave a Reply

