Public Service Announcement

I don’t really feel like putting up with Tumblr’s crashes anymore, so I’m taking a short hiatus from blogging and bringing the blog back to resnikoff.wordpress.com by this weekend. Those of you who follow me exclusively through Tumblr can continue to do so, since I’ll keep this blog up as a mirror site and continue to check in to interact with the people I follow and answer questions when I can. But I miss WordPress — it’s a more stable platform, the search feature works better, and I think it’s generally more conducive to what I want to be doing more of: longer, more reflective, and slightly less frequent posting.

Anyway, sorry for the inconvenience. Back in a bit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

